Keep me logged in

Baishya Sambalpur Grooms

Showing 1000+ Baishya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



My brother is a marketing professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Sambalpur. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am employed in Central government as a Primary Teacher. . .I have also worked as Senior Engineer in Hindalco Industries. . .and as Maintenance Engineer in Emirates Aluminium, Abu Dhabi as well. . .where unluckily I met with an accident. . .The toe of my left leg has beeen amputed. . .and also got fractures in my left hand with a stiff left knee. . .My life has been a hell of a roller coaster but I am strong enough to live the life of my dreams according to my vision instead of the expectations and opinions of others. . .I refuse to let my disability low down my enthusiasm for life. . .I currently posted at Sambalpur,Odisha. . .I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. . .I love being with books and children. . .a cynophilist. . .and passionate about learning new things and improving myself. . .I am against the high wedding expenditure and the dowry system. . .I want to tie the knot by the coming winter season. . .Thank you.